Print Email
 

State Office and Staff

Colorado Soccer Association 

4643 S. Ulster St. #250

Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 346-2777
Fax: (303) 346-4842

Office Hours: 
Tuesday-Friday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm        Website: 
www.coloradosoccer.org

 

Staff Contacts:

 

Nate Shotts, Chief Executive Officer
Office: 720-292-2426

Cell: 303-641-4464
Email: nshotts@coloradosoccer.org

Lisa Stibley, Executive Assistant  
Office: 720-292-2432
Email: lstibley@coloradosoccer.org


Receptionist/Staff Support - Open Position *See Job Description in Classifieds*

Office: 303-346-2777

Email: info@coloradosoccer.org

 

Allan James, Chief Financial Officer
· Risk Management
Office: 720-292-2423
Email: ajames@coloradosoccer.org

 

Marley Wilson, Chief Operating Officer

Office: 720-292-2424

Cell: 720-233-0619

Email: mwilson@coloradosoccer.org

 

David Campos- Adult Division Representative

Office: 720-292-2433

Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org

 

Mike Freitag, Director of Coaching

Office: 720-292-2427

Email: mfreitag@coloradosoccer.org

 

Bill Stara

Assistant Director of Coaching - Grassroots

Office: 720-292-2420

Email: bstara@coloradosoccer.org

 

Tracy Ellis, Tournaments and Events Administrator

Office: 720-292-2421

Email: tellis@coloradosoccer.org

 

Katie Shaffer, League Administrator - Champions, Centennial, Secondary A & B

Office: 720-292-2431

Email: kshaffer@coloradosoccer.org

 

Kristen Carlson, League Administrator - Mountain Region, Adult & Southwest

Office: 720-292-2430

Email: kcarlson@coloradosoccer.org

 

Jimmy Sparkman- League Administrator - Metro & Front Range

Office: 720-292-2434

Email: jsparkman@coloradosoccer.org

 

Esse Baharmast - Director of Referees

Office: 720-292-2435

Email: ebaharmast@coloradoreferees.com 

 

 

ODP Weather Hotline

720-292-2500

 

State Cup & President's Cup Weather Hotline

720-292-2501

 

CSA Rec Tourney Weather Hotline

720-292-2503

 

Coaching Hotline

720-292-2504

 
 
 

FIFA us-soccer-logo-2016 USYS usasa_logo_2012 RegionIV

©2017 Colorado Soccer
4643 S. Ulster St. #250
Denver, CO 80237
303-346-2777
info@coloradosoccer.org
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org