Print Email
 

State Office and Staff

Colorado Soccer Association 

4643 S. Ulster St. #250

Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 346-2777
Fax: (303) 346-4842

Office Hours: 
Tuesday-Friday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

Staff Contacts:

 

Nate Shotts, Chief Executive Officer
Office: 720-292-2426

Cell: 303-641-4464
Email: nshotts@coloradosoccer.org

Lisa Stibley, Executive Assistant/Office Manager  
Office: 720-292-2432

Cell: 720-484-9001
Email:
lstibley@coloradosoccer.org


Kristen Fennewald, Receptionist/ODP Administration 

Office: 303-346-2777

Cell: 573-338-1507

Email: KFennewald@coloradosoccer.org

 

Allan James, Chief Financial Officer/Risk Management
Office: 720-292-2423

Cell: 303-898-9147
Email:
ajames@coloradosoccer.org

 

David Campos- Adult Division Representative

Office: 720-292-2433

Cell: 720-377-5240

Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org

 

Mike Freitag, Director of Coaching

Office: 720-292-2427

Cell: 303-718-1011

Email: mfreitag@coloradosoccer.org

 

Bill Stara

Assistant Director of Coaching - Grassroots

Office: 720-292-2420

Cell: 720-454-3638

Email: bstara@coloradosoccer.org

 

Tracy Ellis, Tournaments and Events Administrator

Office: 720-292-2421

Cell: 303-842-1504

Email: tellis@coloradosoccer.org

 

Katie Shaffer, League Administrator - Champions, Centennial, Secondary A & B

Office: 720-292-2431

Cell: 720-376-0863

Email: kshaffer@coloradosoccer.org

 

Kristen Carlson, League Administrator - Mountain Region & Adults

Office: 720-292-2430

Cell: 720-644-7409

Email: kcarlson@coloradosoccer.org

 

Jimmy Sparkman- League Administrator - Front Range League and Metro Division

Office: 720-292-2434

Cell: 720-633-6830

Email: jsparkman@coloradosoccer.org

 

Esse Baharmast - Director of Referees

Office: 720-292-2435

Cell: 720-883-1447

Email: ebaharmast@coloradoreferees.com 

 

 

ODP Weather Hotline

720-292-2500

 

State Cup & President's Cup Weather Hotline

720-292-2501

 

CSA Rec Tourney Weather Hotline

720-292-2503

 

Coaching Hotline

720-292-2504

 
 
 

FIFA us-soccer-logo-2016 USYS usasa_logo_2012 RegionIV

©2018 Colorado Soccer
4643 S. Ulster St. #250
Denver, CO 80237
303-346-2777
info@coloradosoccer.org
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org