Print Email
 

State Office and Staff

Colorado Soccer Association

 

Address:  

4643 S Ulster Street, #250
Denver, CO 80237

Phone: 303-346-2777
Fax: 303-346-4842

 

Office Hours:  
Tuesday-Friday
8:30 AM-4:00 PM MT

 

Staff Contacts:

IMG_1300

  

 

Nate Shotts, Chief Executive Officer
Office: 720-292-2426
Cell: 303-641-4464

Email: nshotts@coloradosoccer.org

 

said2

 

 

 

Said Mossavian, Chief Operating Officer
Office: 720-292-2424
Cell: 303-945-1867

Email: smossavian@coloradosoccer.org

 

Lisa

 

 

 

Lisa Stibley, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Office: 720-292-2432
Cell: 720-484-9001

Email: lstibley@coloradosoccer.org

 

Esse

 

 

 

Esse Baharmast, Director of Referees
Office: 720-292-2435
Cell: 720-883-1447

Email: ebaharmast@coloradoreferees.com

 

 

website

 

 

 

Sean Layfield, Programs Director
Office: 720-292-2423
Cell: 720-355-0048

Email: slayfield@coloradosoccer.org

 

 

David

 

 

 

David Campos, Adult Division Representative
Office: 720-292-2433
Cell: 720-377-5240

Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org

 

Mike

 

 

 

Mike Freitag, Director of Coaching Education
Office: 720-292-2427
Cell: 303-718-1011

Email: mfreitag@coloradosoccer.org

 

cropped2

 

 

 

Maren McCrary, ODP Director
Office: 303-346-2777
Cell: 303-927-8851

Email: mmccrary@coloradosoccer.org

 

KF

 

 

 

Kristen Fennewald, Receptionist and Coaching Program Administrator
Office: 303-346-2777
Cell: 720-233-0619

Email: kfennewald@coloradosoccer.org

 

Katie

 

 

 

Katie Shaffer, League Administrator - Champions, Centennial, & Secondary
Office: 720-292-2431
Cell: 720-376-0863

Email: kshaffer@coloradosoccer.org

 

KC

 

 

 

Kristen Carlson, League Administrator - Mountain Region & Adults
Office: 720-292-2430
Cell: 720-644-7409

Email: kcarlson@coloradosoccer.org

 

Jimmy

 

 

 

Jimmy Sparkman, League Administrator - Front Range and IT Support
Office: 720-292-2434
Cell: 720-633-6830

Email: jsparkman@coloradosoccer.org

 

IMG_1073

 

 

 

Javis Arellano, Digital Media & Video Production Manager
Office: 303-346-2777
Cell: 303-710-1509
Email: jarellano@coloradosoccer.org

 

IMG_1075

 

 

 

 

Deanna Duncan-Allen, CSA Referee Registrar and Administrator
Office: 303-346-2777
Cell: 303-888-6863
Email: refeducation@coloradoreferees.com

 


 

 

FIFAUSSF  USYS USASA  Referee-logo-1

 
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org