

February 8, 2023

CSA Board Meeting Minutes

Attendees: Candy Brooks, Aldo DelPiccolo, Adam Hayes, Kevin Jardine, Joe LoRusso, Caleb Meyer, Temi Osifodunrin, Jeff Ruebel, Mike Schrad, Jonni Thordsen, Marley Wilson

Non-Board: Laura Albrecht, Cliff Enten, Said Mossavian, Scott Reed, Nate Shotts

Call to Order: 6:06PM

Approval of Minutes from November 2, 2022 – unanimous approval

Approval of Minutes from January 18, 2023 – unanimous approval

Discussion re: field status of Rooney Road in Golden

Discussion re: letters of resignation of Neal Fausset (SRA) and Kirk McGill (Chair of CRC Disciplinary Committee)

- Board moves to accept the resignations from both Neal Fausset and Kirk McGill unanimous approval
- Board moves to appoint Esse Baharmast as interim SRA unanimous approval

Election of Officers

President – Jeff Ruebel re-elected to 2-year term expiring 2025

Vice President – Aldo DelPiccolo – re-elected to 1-year term expiring 2024

Secretary – Adam Hayes – term expiring 2024

Treasurer – Caleb Meyer – re-elected to 2-year term expiring 2025

Discussion re: Board Committee Appointments

Board entered Executive Session at 8:16pm

Next Board Meeting: April 2023 – specific date TBD

Adjourned at: 9:06 pm