2019 CSA Awards Banquet Dinner

January 29, 2019 01:02 PM

Congratualtions to all recipients for their achievements celebrated at the 2019 CSA Awards Banquet. Below are the awards listed. Don't fogrget to click on on the link to see all the pictures from the eventful ceremony. 



2018 Far West Presidents Cup Champions

Broomfield Blast SC 01G Magista - Coach Megan Remec  

Colorado Natives and MAC Hermann Trophy

Jordan DiBiasi - Standford University 

Ally Watt - Texas A&M 

Colorado Natives and the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup 

Mallory Pugh - U.S. Women's National Team (Real Colorado) 

Lindsey Horan - U.S. Women's National Team (Colorado Rush) 

Janine Beckie - Canada Women's National Team (Real Colorado) 

2018 Ron Loos Young Female and Male Referee of the Year 

Patricia McCracken 

Bowen Taylor 

2018 Referee Special Honoree 

Christian Watts 

2018 Colorado Soccer Association Coach of the Year 

Wilbur Vermilye Developmental Boys and Girls Coach of the Year

Sean Seery, St. Vrain FC - Recreational Girls Coach of the Year  

Darren Kelly, FC Boulder - Recreational Boys Coach of the Year 

Al Ashton Advanced Boys and Girls Coach of the Year 

Ryan Henkel, Real Colorado Edge - Advanced Girls Coach of the Year 

Timothy Laxson, St. Vrain FC - Advanced Boys Coach of the Year 

2018 TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year 

Chase McCall

2018 Colorado Soccer Volunteer of the Year 

Denise Duran 

Service Award 

Pat Teegarden 

Bill Lindsay 

Cole Wist 

Pete Barrett 

2018 U.S. Soccer Federation Hall of Fame Inductees 

Dr. S. Robert Contiguglia 

Tiffeny Millbrett 

CSA Allan James Memorial Scholarship Winners 

Audrey Herrald 

Andres Campos 


Thank you all who attended. You have all played an important role in Colorado Soccer during 2018 and we look forward to an even better 2019.