Print Email

2017 AGM Highlights




2017 AGM Awards Banquet


2016 Young Referees of the Year

Emily Hill

Alexander Chappell


2016 CSA TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year

Cameron Heath


2016 Colorado Soccer Volunteer of the Year

Brandy Bloom


Bob Selsvold Service Award

Allan James


US Adult Soccer Association Region IV Hall of Fame

Patrick Shea


2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Lifetime Achievement, Adult Division: Barb Schroeder

Outstanding Achievement: Dave Shaffer

Outstanding Achievement: Conor Casey

Lifetime Achievement: Bill Schulmeister


Developmental Girls Coach of the Year: Joanna Tucker, Durango Youth Soccer Association


Advanced Girls Coach of the Year: Daniel Nestor, Colorado Rapids Youth Soccer


Developmental Boys Coach of the Year: James Wurth, St. Vrain FC


Advanced Boys Coach of the Year: Brett O'Connor, Colorado United







FIFA us-soccer-logo-2016 USYS usasa_logo_2012 RegionIV

©2018 Colorado Soccer
4643 S. Ulster St. #250
Denver, CO 80237
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us